ASK QUESTIONS/ DISCUSSIONS

4 thoughts on “ASK QUESTIONS/ DISCUSSIONS

  1. thank you so much sir for what you have done to my life, i am now free from hiv, i just checked my status again and its no more positive ,, sir please please respond to my email, my friend also needs the cure, please sir

    Like

  2. please i need your help sir, respond to my email, i am hiv positive i saw a testimony about you on facebook, i need your cure please, my friend told me he was cured by you, i live in south africa, please sir

    Like

  3. hi, my name is salim, i am from saudi arabia, i need your cure please, i am hiv positive for 5 years now, i heard you can cure please i will pay anything to get the cure sir, i sent you an email already

    Like

  4. Hi sir my name is Cheri and i live in Merrillville,indiana and i was recently diagnoised with hiv…i need your assistance please i will pay whatever u need please just help me..i also sent you an email ..please contact me as soon as possible..please.

    Like

Leave a Reply

